MONEY MARKET ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES
2013 Member Instituions *
1 AFS Philippines, Inc. under construction
2 Amalgamated Investment Bancorporation www.aib.com.ph
3 ANZ Banking Group LTD. www.anz.com
4 Asia United Bank  Corporation www.aub.com.ph
5 Banco De Oro Unibank, Inc. www.bdo.com.ph
6 Bank of America, N.A. – Manila Branch www.baml.com
7 Bank of Commerce www.bankcom.com.ph
8 Bank of Makati (A Rural Bank), Inc. www.bankofmakati.com
9 Bank of the Philippine Islands www.bpiexpressonline.com
10 BDO Private Bank, Inc. www.bdo.com.ph
11 China Banking Corporation  www.chinabank.ph 
12 CTBC Bank (Philippines) Corp.  (formerly Chinatrust)  www.chinatrust.com.ph 
13 Citi, N.A.  www.citi.com 
14 Citibank Savings, Inc.  www.citi.com 
15 Citystate Savings Bank, Inc.  www.citystatesavings.com 
16 Deutsche Bank, AG – Manila Branch  www.db.com 
17 Development Bank of the Philippines  www.dbp.ph 
18 East West Banking Corporation  www.eastwestbanker.com 
19 First Metro Investment Corporation  www.firstmetro.com.ph 
20 GFI (HK) Securities   LLC- Philippine Branch  www.gfigroup.co.uk 
21 HSBC  www.hsbc.com 
22 ICAP Philippines, Inc.  www.icap.com 
23 ING Bank, N.V. Manila Branch  www.ing.com 
24 JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.,  Manila Branch www.jpmorgan.com
25 Land Bank of the Philippines  www.landbank.com 
26 Malayan Bank, A Savings Bank  www.malayanbank.com.ph 
27 Maybank Philippines, Inc.  www.maybank2u.com.ph 
28 Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company  www.metrobank.com.ph 
29 Multinational Investment Bancorporation  www.mib.com.ph 
30 Pentacapital Investment Corporation  none
31 Philippine Bank of Communications  www.pbcom.com.ph 
32 Philippine Business Bank  www.pbb.com.ph 
33 Philippine Commercial Capital, Inc.  none
34 Philippine Health Insurance Corp.  www.philhealth.gov.ph 
35 Philippine National Bank www.pnb.com.ph
36 Philippine Postal Savings Bank, Inc. www.postalbank.gov.ph
37 Philippine Savings Bank www.psbank.com.ph
38 Philippine Trust Company www.philtrustbank.com
39 Philippine Veterans Bank www.veteransbank.com.ph
40 Planters Development Bank www.plantersbank.com.ph
41 Producers Savings Bank Corp. www.producersbank.com.ph
42 RCBC Savings Bank www.rcbcsavings.com
43 Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation www.rcbc.com
44 Robinsons Bank  Corporation www.robinsonsbank.com.ph
45 Security Bank Corporation www.securitybank.com
46 Security Savings Bank www.securitybanksavings.com
47 Standard Chartered Bank www.sc.com
48 State Investment Trust, Inc. under reconstruction
49 Sterling Bank of Asia, Inc. www.sterlingbankasia.com
50 Sun Savings Bank, Inc. www.sunsavings.ph
51 The Bank of Tokyo -Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. Manila Branch www.ph.mug.jp
52 Toyota Financial Services Philippines Corp. www.toyotafinancial.ph
53 Tradition Financial Services Philippines, Inc. www.traditionasia.com
54 Tullett Prebon Philippines, Inc. www.tullettprebon.com
55 UCPB Savings Bank www.ucpb.com
56 Unicapital, Incorporated www.unicapital-inc.com
57 Union Bank of the Philippines www.unionbankph.com
58 United Coconut Planters Bank www.ucpb.com
59 United Overseas Bank Philippines www.uob.com
60 Vicsal Investment Inc. www.vicsalinvestment.com