Dear MART Members:

Please be informed that the following institutions, with their respective Regular/Alternate representatives, have accepted their nomination and are therefore the official candidates for the election of the Board of Directors of the Money Market Association of the Philippines for the year 2010:

Regular/Alternate Institution Representatives

1. AB Capital & Investment Corp
Francisco M. Varela

2. Allied Banking Corporation
Mary Lourdes T. Uy / Joy T. Gallega

3. Banco de Oro Unibank, Inc.
Dalmacio D. Martin / Alvine C. Trinidad

4. Bank of Commerce
Paul John T. Reyes / Felipe Martin F. Timbol

5. Bank of the Philippine Islands
Antonio V. Paner / Michael D. Calleja

6. Citi, N.A.
Paul Raymond A. Favila / Rebecca A. San Agustin

7. Deutsche Bank AG-Manila Branch
Joan G. Policarpio / Ildefonso B. Alindogan

8. East West Banking Corporation
Horacio E. Cebrero, III / Katherine R. Castelo

9. First Metro Investment Corp.
Roberto Juanchito T. Dispo / Reynaldo B. Montalbo, Jr.

10. Land Bank of the Philippines
Alex Hector J. Macapagal / Carel D. Halog

11. Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company
Mariquita L. Agena / Michael Joseph M. Delfino

12. Multinational Investment Bancorp.
Lester Joseph A. Castolo / Fritz Gerard O. Chan

13. Philippine National Bank
Ramon L. Lim / Ponciano C. Bautista, Jr.

14. Philippine Veterans Bank
Joselito Ricardo G. Nazario / Roderick A. Dones

15. Rizal Commercial Banking Corp.
Jose Emmanuel U. Hilado / Raul Victor B. Tan

Committee on Elections